Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teachers  

Search or filter
Total results: 49
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: cristina.alamprese@unimi.it 02503 19187
Office
Via Mangiagalli 25, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
Other contacts: 02 503 19236
Office
Via Mangiagalli 25, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: alberto.barbiroli@unimi.it 02503 16823
Other contacts: 0250316823
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: susanna.buratti@unimi.it 02503 19217
Office
Via Mangiagalli 25, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: lucia.cavalca@unimi.it 02503 19116
Office
Via Mangiagalli 25, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: DEFENS-Environmental Microbiology, Via Mangiagalli 25, 3rd floor
Hour and notes: By appointment
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Elena.Crotti@unimi.it 02503 19122
Other contacts: 02 50319122
Office
Via Mangiagalli 25, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Simone.Guglielmetti@unimi.it 02503 19136
Other contacts: 02 503 19136
Office
Via Mangiagalli 25, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office at DeFENS. Via Mangiagalli 25, third floor.
Hour and notes: Upon appointment
professore associato
CV
Contacts: alyssa.hidalgovidal@unimi.it 02503 19189
Office
Via Mangiagalli 25, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: By date
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Monica.Laureati@unimi.it 02503 19188
Other contacts: 0250319188
Office
Via Mangiagalli 25, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: sara.limbo@unimi.it 02503 16659
Other contacts: 02 503.16659
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Building 21040 (under Room 4)
Hour and notes: by appointment
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Daniela.Lupi@unimi.it 02503 16746
Other contacts: 02503 16746
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: in my office/online
Hour and notes: upon appointment throug e.mail
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Alessandra.Marti@unimi.it 02503 16656
Other contacts: alessandra.marti@unimi.it 02503 16640
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Matias.Pasquali@unimi.it 02503 16779
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Pinto@unimi.it 02503 16814
Other contacts: 02 503.16832
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: manuela.rollini@unimi.it 02503 19150
Office
Via Mangiagalli 25, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: to be defined via email
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Diego.Romano@unimi.it 02503 19130
Office
Via Mangiagalli 25, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: upon appointment after email contact
professore associato
CV
Contacts: alessio.scarafoni@unimi.it 02503 16820
Other contacts: 0250316821
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Building 21040, first floor
Hour and notes: Thursday afternoon only by appointment (by e-mail)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Ileana.Vigentini@unimi.it 02503 19165
Other contacts: 0250319165
Office
Via Mangiagalli 25, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Other contacts: 02 50319121
Office
Via Mangiagalli 25, 20133 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: angela.bassoli@unimi.it 02503 16815
Other contacts: 0250316800
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20133 - MILANO
Reception
Place: my office, DISMA, Via Celoria 2, Milano
Hour and notes: by appointment
professore associato confermato
Total pages: 3
Back to top